NGA Center for Best Practices Board

About the Committee

Three governors serve on this committee and the current NGA Vice Chair serves as its Chair. This committee oversees the work of the NGA Center for Best Practices.

2018-2019 Committee Leadership

Governor Larry Hogan, Maryland – Chair

Governor Steve Bullock, Montana
Governor Doug Burgum, North Dakota
Governor Tom Wolf, Pennsylvania

NGA Staff

R. Kirk Jonas, Director,
NGA Center for Best Practices