About The Task Force

The Community Renewal Task Force has jurisdiction over a broad range of issue areas including Workforce, Nutrition, Education, Criminal Justice, Agriculture, and Broadband.

2021 Task Force

Governor Mike Parson, Missouri – Co-Chair

Governor Albert Bryan, Virgin Islands – Co-Chair

  • Governor Kay Ivey, Alabama
  • Governor Doug Ducey, Arizona
  • Governor Jared Polis, Colorado
  • Governor Greg Gianforte, Montana
  • Governor Kevin Stitt, Oklahoma
  • Governor Tom Wolf, Pennsylvania
  • Governor Dan McKee, Rhode Island
  • Governor Jay Inslee, Washington
  • Governor Tony Evers, Wisconsin

NGA Staff

Mary Catherine Ott, Legislative Director

Stephen Parker, Legislative Director