This site utilizes JavaScript to enhance the user interface and productivity for users. Ensure you have Java Script enabled in your browser to take full advantage. Natural Resources Committee

Natural Resources Committee

The Natural Resources Committee has jurisdiction over issues related to agriculture, energy, the environment and natural resources. Members of the committee ensure that the governors’ views are represented in the shaping of federal policy.

2017–18 Committee Leadership

Governor Matt Mead, WyomingChair
Governor Edmund G. Brown, CaliforniaVice Chair

Gov. Bill Walker, Alaska
Gov. Doug Ducey, Arizona
Gov. Dannel Malloy, Connecticut
Gov. Susana Martinez, New Mexico
Gov. Doug Burgum, North Dakota
Gov. Jim Justice, West Virginia

Legislative Director, Natural Resources Committee