This site utilizes JavaScript to enhance the user interface and productivity for users. Ensure you have Java Script enabled in your browser to take full advantage.

Deputy Director, Policy
David Quam | profile
Executive Committee

The NGA chair, vice chair and other members of the nine-person Executive Committee, who are elected annually, supervise the association's operations on behalf of the entire membership. NGA's Executive Committee (EC) has general authority over all policy issues and primary jurisdiction over issues involving federalism, homeland security, the federal budget, and federal tax policy.


Governor Mary Fallin, Oklahoma—Chair
Governor John Hickenlooper, ColoradoVice Chair


Governor Mike Beebe, Arkansas

Governor Jack Markell, Delaware

Governor Terry Branstad, Iowa

Governor Mark Dayton, Minnesota

Governor Steve Bullock, Montana

Governor Gary Herbert, Utah

Governor Scott Walker, Wisconsin


August 04, 2013

Milwaukee, WI (Aug. 1-4, 2013)